Links to the nodes

Home / Links to the nodes

Amsterdam

Regional contact person: Dr. Nicole van der Wel, email n.n.vanderwel@amc.uva.nl.
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (VU) and Academic Medical Centre (AMC):
Electron Microscopy Center Amsterdam (EMCA):
https://www.cellularimaging.nl/emca-introduction/
AMOLF institute: https://amolf.nl


Delft

Regional contact person: Dr. Jacob Hoogenboom, email j.p.hoogenboom@tudelft.nl
Delft University of Technology (TUD)
National Center for High Resolution Electron Microscopy
http://nchrem.nl/

Electron Nanoscopy of Quantum Materials
http://conesabojlab.tudelft.nl/

VLLAIR
https://www.tudelft.nl/en/faculty-of-applied-sciences/about-faculty/departments/imphys/research/centers-of-excellence/vllair/


Eindhoven

Regional contact person: Prof. dr. Nico Sommerdijk, email n.sommerdijk@tue.nl
Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e): Eindhoven Center for Multiscale Electron Microscopy
http://www.cryotem.nl/
Plasma and Materials Processing group
https://www.tue.nl/en/university/departments/applied-physics/research/research-groups/research-cluster-plasma-and-radiation/plasma-and-materials-processing-pmp/facilities/analytical-techniques/transmission-electron-microscope-tem/

Coherence and Quantum Technology
https://www.tue.nl/en/university/departments/applied-physics/research/research-groups/research-cluster-plasma-and-radiation/coherence-and-quantum-technology-cqt/research/ultrafast-electron-beams/


Enschede

Regional contact person: Dr. Gertjan Koster, email g.koster@utwente.nl
University Twente (UT), MESA+ Nanolab: https://www.utwente.nl/mesaplus/nanolab/mac/MAC_ElectronMicroscopy/


Groningen

Regional contact person: Prof. dr. Gert Oostergetel, email g.t.oostergetel@rug.nl
University Medical Center Groningen (UMCG), UMCG Microscopy and Imaging Center (UMIC):
http://cellbiology.umcg.nl/umic/

University of Groningen (RUG)
Zernike Institute for Advanced Materials
http://www.rug.nl/research/zernike/nanostructured-materials-and-interfaces/

Groningen Biomolecular Sciences and Biotechnology Institute
http://www.rug.nl/research/electron-microscopy/


Leiden

Regional contact person: Prof. dr. Bram Koster, email: a.j.koster@lumc.nl

Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC)
https://electronmicroscopy.lumc.nl/

University Leiden (UL)
http://briegel-lab.org


Maastricht

Regional contact person: Prof. dr. Ron Heeren, email r.heeren@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Maastricht University, Maastricht Multimodal Molecular Imaging Institute (M4I):
http://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/M4I


NeCEN

Netherlands Center for Electron Nanoscopy (NeCEN)
Contact person: Dr. Suzanne Roodhuijzen, email: s.a.roodhuijzen@biology.leidenuniv.nl
https://www.necen.nl/


Nijmegen

Regional contact person: Prof. dr. Jack Fransen, email jack.fransen@radboudumc.nl
Radboud University (RU), Microscopy Imaging Center (MIC):
https://bookings.science.ru.nl/public/portal/index/domain/2


Utrecht (central node)

Regional contact person: Dr. ir. Marijn van Huis, email: m.a.vanhuis@uu.nl

University Medical Center Utrecht (UMCU), Cell Microscopy Core:
http://www.cellbiology-utrecht.nl/facilities/cell-microscopy-core.html

Utrecht University (UU), EM Square:
www.electronmicroscopy.nl


Wageningen

Regional contact person: Dr. Marcel Giesbers, email marcel.giesbers@wur.nl
Wageningen University (WU), Wageningen Electron Microscopy Center:
http://www.wur.nl/en/Expertise-Services/Facilities/Wageningen-Electron-Microscopy-Centre.htm